Past Events

2014 AWAHK Annual Dinner

The 2014-15 Council Members were elected and confirmed.  Congratulations to Lusan Hung to be re-elected as the 2014-15 President. Thanks to the 2013-14 Council Members for their valuable contributions during the past year.


We were honored to have the presence of our Guest of Honor, Ms. Ada L L Chung, J.P., Registrar of Companies, and many other guests.  The night was filled with laughter, entertainment and enjoyment. Heartfelt gratitude to each member of the Organizing Committee for their staunch support and hard work.


Please click here for more photos